You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Year End Review Challenge: How was the year 2019 for my creativity and needlework

What a Wonderful year end review @elenka! I am so glad you loved this idea and got right on it! I am very grateful to @muscara who came up with this lovely idea as I too think it’s a great way to reflect, make improvements as well as it encourages us to continue on as we look back on our achievements.

You had such a wonderful, colorful productive year. I remember most of those projects you listed above. I fell in love with your work/craft at first sight. Your skills with polymer clay brings a unique flavor to the needlework community and I am always intrigued with your results.

It was really nice seeing your love for cooking too. I enjoyed viewing your photos.

Here’s to 2020 and all of the creative juice that will be flowing! 🎉 Looking forward to what’s to come ~ 🧡

Sort:  

Darling, @crosheille ! Thank you for your kind words and support that you always give me. I am glad to meet and chat with such a wonderful master like you)))
I really hope that the next year will be wonderful and productive for you!

I wish you inspiration, strength, imagination and creative enthusiasm! Have a nice day!

You are so very welcome! Thank you so much for your sweet words ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64