You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky JEANS SECOND TIME AROUND / NEEDLEWORKMONDAY

Hello @brittandjosie!! Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! It is so good to have you sharing with us. Every Monday us crafters get together to share our work, give ideas, tips, shortcuts and patterns all while inspiring one another.

Thank you for giving such clear instructions as well as pictures of the process along the way. We love seeing projects come to life. This is a very clever way to repurpose jeans! I might give this a go one day! 😊

Sort:  

Goodafternoon crosheille Thank you for the warm welcome I Will gladly participate in the needlework monday. I live for DIY and I hope to make friends well keep in touch !

You are very welcome~ 😊

You’ll definitely make some new friends! I look forward to seeing more DIY from you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83