You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Needlework Monday

Hello @harmonyval! Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! It’s great that I have already been acquainted with you through the Steemitmamas, I’m so glad you are joining us here too!

Every Monday us needlers get together to share our work, patterns, tips, ideas, shortcuts etc. and to support one another! Our goal is to inspire the Steemit blockchain with our creations and your upcycling work definitely does just that!

On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days we use the #needlework tag without the word Monday attached. We encourage everyone to share the process of their work through photos to take us along the journey with you! We love seeing projects come to life! To learn more about what we do please visit our Introduction Post!

We love seeing upcycling and repurposing projects! It is clever how you redesigned this dress and also made a functional bag out of it! I really like the addition of the chain stitches as well! Great job!

Hopefully you will get around to meeting the other needleworkers! We encourage support and interaction within the community! Looking forward to seeing more of your work. Thank you ~

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm so excited to join. I enjoy looking at other people's works and enjoy the art. I loved the dress that's why. I didn't want to give it away. It was a great makeover.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80