You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Elegant with Homemade Framed Evening Bags [ENG-IND]

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

These are such elegant bags! What I love about your work is that no one else will have the same bag because they are so unique and original. I can imagine how long the beadwork takes but they sure make it even more beautiful!

I don’t get out much especially to elegant events so I hardly ever purchase evening bags. I do enjoy looking at them though lol! Thanks for sharing this elegance with us~ 😊 Resteemed!

Sort:  

Soo many thanks, @crosheille! Uniqueness is one of the features in handmade products, that's why I am so in love with them 😊.

Hahaha, I like looking at fancy evening bags as well 😊

By the way, I hope you will always stay healthy as I believe the baby is about to come anytime very soon. Can't wait to see her!

That’s why I love handmade items too!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23