You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitting with Leftovers

Hello @johano! Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday!! 😃 I’m so glad you decided to share with us this week, it’s great to have you!

I love the mixture of colors you put together using your leftover yarn! There are times when I “almost” toss old yarn (I mean really old yarn that I’ve had forever) but I always decide to hang on to it. I’m glad I have because something always comes up to where I need those particular ones. You just never know what you might make. If you come short on a project it’s always good to have those leftover options to help fill in when needed.

On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days we use the #needlework tag without the word Monday attached. We are a supportive community that encourages interaction and motivation. We also encourage sharing the process of your work. No need to wait until a project is completed to post it! It’s fun seeing needlework come to life!

Welcome once again :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your warm welcome. As I am a more sporadic knitter I will not contribute so much however, I will get inspired by all the fine knitters of the community. Have a beautiful day.

You’re very welcome. 😊

I totally understand. Thanks so much! You have a wonderful week ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12