You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - making a nice outfit for my sis

Hello @light1 and Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! We share our work and creations every Monday and support one another by commenting, giving feedback and sharing ideas, techniques etc.

We love seeing a project come to life so I really appreciate you sharing the process of this beautiful top that you made for your sister. I really love the fabric and colors and I love how you made the bottom to flare out right above her waist. She really looks darling in it! 😊

I’m curious to know if this was your own design as well.

Thank you so much for sharing with us this week. I hope you find the time to get around to viewing some of the other needlework post and meeting some other talented Steemians!! Looking forward
to seeing more of your work~

Sort:  

Thank you so much @crosheille.. I appreciate your comment on my blog.. the design is partly mine because i got a little help from my colleague who is also good as well.. I also look forward to see other steemians work and learn from it as well

You are very welcome~ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88