You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I LOVE #needleworkmonday, A Steemit Community.

After reading your posts lately I have been wondering if you had experience in writing before. It seems each article you post, you draw me in more. You are such a fantastic writer and I see you going really far here on Steemit and making a huge impact as you already are.

I LOVE how you added crochet pieces from your mother’s collection. She is sooooo talented, her stitch work is Amazing!!! I love all of the pieces equally!!!! I’ll have to show my daughter the Barbie outfit because her Barbies needs more clothing. Instead of us going out to buy more maybe we can make more together! Thanks for the project idea! 😃👌🏽 Oh and that was so funny about your son’s chocolate hat!! So cute!! 😅

You are so sweet and thank you so much for the kind sweet words you used to describe me! I really get great joy in connecting with you all and spreading my love around to each of you! I love our little extended family we have built and I love seeing so many friendships developing right here on Steemit!! Thank you for being here and for the positive influence you bring and for giving others the motivation to write valuable content!

Thanks for joining in the challenge!!! 💕

Sort:  

And thank YOU! for all those wonderful compliments.

Im loving my time her on steemit.

You are Absolutely welcome ~ 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65