You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why NeedleWorkMonday should rule the world

We sure missed you @neumannsalva! That’s how you know when someone has made quite an impact is when you know automatically they aren’t around at the moment. It was such a wonderful week of sharing and encouragement but at the same time time rather quiet without you. 😉

I know you have already gathered from reading the posts that you have made a wonderful impression on a lot of people and who you are is greatly appreciated by this community! 😘

I love the picture of you holding us (the flowers), I could feel the love!! 💓

Those pictures are so beautiful, thanks for sharing a piece of your travels with us! Wow you knit fast to almost have finished a whole sweater!!

I am so glad too that we are here together, having a grand olé time sharing life and our hobbies!!! 🌸

Sort:  

I really mean it: I love this initiative and your idea to form it was genius!!!
Although it was sad not being able to comment all of the posts, the holiday was so nice. Every house was beautiful and if I somehow become a millionaire (haha) I will move to Lüttich :-D
With the knitting… It only looks as if I am fast, but sadly I am not (more in the middle speed area :-D) but I am doing it fairly often when other things are not possible, therefore the fast growth of sweaters. I saw a video from a Lady in Edenborough who has a beautiful yarn shop and dyes amazing wool…. She knits so fast, I firstly though the video was accelerated. https://www.facebook.com/vogueknittingmag/videos/10155833060185499/
I am not sure if she is human….

I hope you are feeling well (I am excited for you :-D) 💓💓

I really appreciate that~ ☺️

I’m so glad you enjoyed yourself!!

Yes even though some of the video is accelerated I think the parts where she is knitting is not...wow she is very fast!!

Thank you!! I am 39 weeks today and I am so ready to meet her!!! I’m wore out and tired but I’m hanging in there ;) 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67