You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily bits of tangled yarn

:D I also l have those doubting moments often turning to days, weeks, months - shall I continue / shall I unravel moments. Shall I even print the whole 30 pages of a sewing pattern ? Still I couldn't think how to change a creative process.
I look forward to seeing how that crochet cardigan especially continues. It looks so neat.

Sort:  

Sigh... I am again in the stalling phase :-D The cardigan is back in the box and I hope I will get a sleeve inspiration someday (perhaps when it is cooler outside) Good to know, I am not alone with these problems.
And with the crochet cardigan, I am also very curious. But more about the knitting component. I have never used crochet and knitting together, and I am so interested how this will work.
I have to stop myself to crochet more and more and more... and to ignore that my fingers hurt. Crochet is so tempting for me, as I am much faster than in knitting... but the fingers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88