Sort:  

That's right good finishing takes time while I wish I could wear it this summer :D Talking about the hemp, it's not as smooth as regular yarn but it works as it's made for crocheting/knitting. I have to be careful not to crochet 7-8 hours continuously though.

The pen case is not my work but done by a group of women in Afghanistan. I like it too and I use it more than 10 years. It came from Afghanistan, accompanied me from Japan to Austria, India, Germany ... Good to write about it. I'm now motivated to cross stitch something in the future. Cross stitch was one of the first needleworks I did when I was 6 years old in the US.

Thank you very much for your reply @akipponn. I would certainly be interested to hear more about that cross-stitched pencil case 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86