You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday Featured Post #13

Thank you so much for including my post this week, @needleworkmonday.

I get inspired by lovely work I see around me and hope that by posting what I make, I will contribute a little bit to keep building the Steemit blockchain :D

Thank you also for the extra information - I hadn't actually considered having work shown at the Fest ... That's a great idea ! That resolution really brings out the texture of the stitches in that lovely hat.

Thank you also to @muscara for encouraging other needleworkers to steem on.

Sort:  

It’s a pleasure @cryptocariad! Your work, encouragement, support, involvement, feedback and ideas are great contributes to this community and to the Steemit blockchain! 💗

Yes if you have the time to submit your work that would be Fantastic! The more the better!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72