You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The gloomy fabric market

I agree, @neumannsalva. That pattern you found is so interesting and lends itself really well to cut it an angle (big chevron style)... I have spotted two great posts today with quilts and patchwork and it sort of reminded me of that...
It's been really windy here too ! Thank goodness no floods this time - thank you, mighty Freya :D

Sort:  

Yeahhhh I also think it has a quilt/patchwork appearance. But sadly my idea how I will cut and arrange it does not worked out. I tried a new to freestyle a bit and the fit of the nes sweater is not flattering for me. THankyfully I used a ‚test fabric‘.
And good to here that you are dry. We on the other side have problems with the storm, as the landlord tries to repair the facade and everything is flying around.

It was quite hard driving on the motorway today with lots of wind and spray due to all the water on the road, @neumannsalva ! Thank goodness no floods but we still need to check those drains ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90