Needlework Monday. Idea for your home

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Put what you want😉
Simple and practical
I share the crochet process

pirmaed.jpg

praadžed.jpg

2pradžed.jpg

su virbalaised.jpg

medžioed.jpg
Have a creative week everyone ❤

Sort:  

What kind of yarn is that? I was looking for sisal or jute but that's expensive here in Germany and only available in cute little bobbins with 150 meters or so. I started to think about buying the string you use for parcels ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a capron string. I found it in shop who market household and building supplies. There it is inexpensive.
You will be right if you buy a string of parcels 😁 Good luck and I look forward to the result 😁

It looks really nice @eglep. Do you join each round with slip stitch to get that nice cylinder shape? Love that big wooden button :)

Thank you @marblely
Nothing special, just crochet round up. Wooden accessories are my favorite 😉

So simple, practical and beautiful at the same time!
I've made similar baskets in the past, they are really handy around the house.

Thank you dear ❤ I appreciate you attention!

Cool! That looks pretty and useful!

❤❤❤ Best regards!

such a nice idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94