Needleworkmonday. Fingerless gloves.

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Dear Steemians, this is mine another simple but necessary knit for the winter❄❄❄

rankosede.jpg

pusė2ed.jpg

visa3ed.jpg

gatavos4ed.jpg

Thank you #NeedleWorkMonday for a great initiative to share all creative ideas :)

Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great
content :)

Thanks For The Visit! Enjoy Your Day!

Sort:  

Taip ir jauciasi siluma :)

I love the 'clear' design. The colours harmonize perfectly and the white yarn brings it all together. Simple (in a good way) and perfect. Thank you for sharing (and your knitting is so neat - I am envious)

Thank you for your kind words @neumannsalva
Pedanticity - it's a bit my atribute, sometimes it helps, sometimes hampers 😉😉😉

Ačiū, malonu girdėt @onealfa😘

These look so cosy (I love the way they come right to the finger-tips) and the colours with the white stripe are very striking.

Thank you so much, dear @shanibeer

These are great! I love the colors and the pattern. I still need to get better at doing thumbs on mittens ...somehow I always make the stitches too loose where it joins.

❤❤❤

@shanibeer was right, they look very cosy. Very nice.
The beauty of your mittens and this post is that we can picture ourselves wearing them already.

I know what you should be gifting everyone this Christmas, hehehe.

Thank you very much and enjoy your day❤😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89