You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - St. Patrick’s Day Toddler Tie

Wonderful! I can picture how cute this would be on a little kiddo.

Thank you for taking part on the fun! I am loving this theme style round. I thought people would hesitate but I got quite a few wonderful styles! Will definitely be hard to judge later this evening <3

Sort:  

Thanks @foxyspirit! Oh it is just adorable on little ones! I wish I could have it modeled but I stopped sharing pics of my kids online, it’s just too dangerous nowadays.

Absolutely! It was fun to join in! This was such a fun theme round, I look forward to participating again!

I was thinking to have one theme per month. Something that has to do with an event happening, like easter, mothers day etc. And the other week it would be regular, anything people want to bring to the contest. I think that sounds like a pretty good idea :)

Yes! LOVE it!! That’s a great idea!! That’s gonna be a lot of fun too because you know us crafters like to get festive for special occasions and holidays! 😃👌🏽

Absolutely! Fun times to come :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87