Sort:  

I also thought of stencilling @gillianpearce - for an Alabama Chanin type piece... ha ha... dream on !
The eczema comes and goes but it's been quite bad recently so I've been using Aveeno cream - it looks as ugly as it feels 😖

an Alabama Chanin type piece

I have no idea what you are tolking about @cryptocariad. I will have to go and look that one up. 😁

😊 You choose a stencil; paint it onto a piece of t-shirt fabric; put another piece of fabric undernath; secure the two pieces so they don't move; sew running stitch around the edge of the stencilled design; cut carefully bits out of the stencilled design to reveal the fabric underneath... ha ha...@gillianpearce... It's more complicated to write the steps than do it, you can check the website. I greatly admire the use of slow sewing and hopefully one day I will make enough money to take an online course...

Ah. I see @cryptocariad. It's sewing, so it's not likely to be something I'll be doing but thanks for the explanation. I can visualise it! 😊

hopefully one day I will make enough money to take an online course

I hope that comes soon for you. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84