Needleworkmonday 2-11-19

Going to be a little slow on progress for a while...
20190211_154030.jpg
The pastel dishtowel is coming along nicely, except that I won't be able to knit while I walk for a few days.

My right hand middle finger is wearing a large-ish gauze wrapping while a knife cut heals up. I was making such good progress too. I can still knit but the bulky gauze is annoying.
Another few days...

Happy needleworkmonday!

Sort:  

I hope your wound is not very serious. Get well!!!

Not serious anymore, just annoying at this point. Thank you!

Safe and sound, though :)
I like the little bag, did you make that?

I found it at an art show last May. It is almost perfect for a knitting bag.

Congratulations @jamethiel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

oh nooo your poor finger! I hope it heals soon, so that you can knit (better) again.
The little bag is super cute and so fitting for a smaller knitting project.

It is starting to heal up, still hurts if I accidentally try to use it. Probably another few days and I will be back to knitting. Thanks! I am very happy with this little bag for small projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87