You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ida-Dress for Dinosaurs

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

An adventure where inspiration strikes is good but I am sad that the museums and garden were closed. Glad you had a chance to visit the one that was open.
Great dress! Love the pockets and the headache eater!
Hopefully your landlord will get the water issues fixed soon!

Sort:  

Thankfully we could visit more museums, I will write about it perhaps next Monday. But my husband was a bit disappointed as he was so looking forward to the Museum of modern art. The whole town was not too welcoming, but this may have been only in my head. After our visit in Lüttich in May which I soooo loved, all other towns have a hard time to please me 😆
And with the bathroom... it is better (useable) but we are still waiting for a renovation.
And pockets are the best (bigger = better)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82