You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needlework monday - Work in Progress

So hard to do all the things! So much gardening and life to do before sitting down to knit! I like how that scarf looks so far, looking forward to seeing the finished piece.
Great job on continuning to run, so many folks quit once it gets hard.

Sort:  

I agree - knitting has been relegated to the winter. I love a long Saturday afternoon watching daft dramas on one of the freeview channels (most of them used to be on Sunday evenings when I was growing up). I haven't had a chance to get to the knitting group for months, that, too, will have to wait for the winter.
Thanks for the compliment about the scarf, knitting it side to side, I'm a little anxious about whether it will turn out long enough! It might turn into a toque or something 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91