You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Needleworkmonday How to make a Highland Coo part 2

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

haha! I like your crochet buddy! Looks like alot of help there..lol. Hey this post is so cool, I don't know how to crochet but it is so interesting to see the individual pieces done and not knowing what the total image will be when they are all put together and then wow! It really is a Highland Coo!

Very good instructions and details for all the phases so great job!
Do you specialize in crocheting animal figures or do you do anything you feel like?

Sort:  

Aw thanks :) my wee puss certainly keeps me company even if shes more a hindrance - she likes to chew my yarn :) i like to do whatever patterns appeal to me really - i dont usually like doing lots of the same thing, because i get bored, but the animal heads are great as they come out a little different each time. Ive done some clothing but i love the animals and figures much more!

well you're very talented so thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95