CROCHET Sunflower baby booties

For me knitting booties, it is an indescribable experience that connects me with the miracle of life.

Happy #needleWorkMonday. I hope you are well, having good times and enjoying what you like to do, involving all the senses and experiencing healthy benefits.

Today I want to share with you these sunflower booties for babies.




Thank you for dedicating a space of your time to read the post. If there are any questions, please ask in the comments section below.

Text and images: By @jicrochet
Sort:  

Those are adorable! Very nice knitting!

Good night. I do not understand. Why is it hidden?

Hermosa labor amiga..!! Saludos..!!

Hola @leticiapereira. Gracias por pasar y comentar.

These are adorable! They made me smile :D

Estàn hermosas, eres una artista.

Hola @crytocariad. Sip, disfruté mucho de hacerlos. Saludos.

Cute little boots. The flower on tip is a very nice idea.

Hi. Thanks for stopping by :)

Que belleza!

Gracias pro pasar por acá. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67