Crochet with @Jicrochet - Original projects

As you know I enjoy knitting, I find it a very fun hobby. Today I bring you my work done last week.

Happy #needleWorkMonday. I hope you are well, having good times and enjoying what you like to do, involving all the senses and experiencing healthy benefits..



Cotton blouse enhanced with crochet
For the gift of two cousins, I decided to knit over cotton blouses. I think the blouses look different, original and pretty.





Macrame bracelets
The learning does not stop, I did a course to learn the basic knots of the macrame technique.



Hair accessory
A beautiful work to hold the hair.



Thank you for dedicating a space of your time to read the post. If there are any questions, please ask in the comments section below...

Text and images: By @jicrochet

Sort:  

Nice work. That shirt looks much better now. :)

Thanks for comment. Really the blouse looks very fashion

That top is so pretty. What a great idea. I know here tank tops can be so cheap to buy but your crocheted one looks so stylish and expensive.

That's right, tank tops turn out to be elegant after crocheting something on them. Thanks for comment.

I really like how you changed the tops. these began to look more vividly. these are wonderful gifts! bracelets are very beautiful! it's great that you are learning something new

Thanks. Thanks ... I love learning.

Que modelo màs bonita... todo lo que haces es hermoso.

Gracias...Lo disfruto un universo... :)

The shirt is so much better with your lace panel. It now looks like a little artwork. But how did you made it? Did you made little holes for the crochet?

Thank you for commenting, how good you liked it. With a needle of 1.30 mm I made a single crochet around the edge of the blouse. Then you can apply any design. I will try to make a video.

I like your crochet work on the sleeveless blouse @jicrochet (you really up-scaled it to a design of your own) and the bracelets and hair rubber band too 😍

Thanks for comment. I disdruto much to weave and to realize different creations. Regards

I really like the enhancement on your blouse! I love how you dazzled it with your touch of crochet! That’s really a good idea for those that want more coverage with those types of blouses.

I like those macrame bracelets too. Was the technique hard to learn?

Thanks for sharing!

Hi @crosheille ... Really the chochet on the blouse turned out to be a success.

The macrame technique was not difficult to learn, it is super easy. I will try to make a totorial and coomaprtir in this wonderful community.

That’s good to know, thank you! That would be awesome! 😃

I like the t-shirts - the crochet really glams them up! The macarame looks interesting too, I like the bracelets.

Thanks for comment. :)

The crochet and macrame projects look great @jicrochet... You have been very busy :D

Hola @cryptocariad. Gracias.... Si he estado tejiendo un tanto, y quisiera tejer mas. Abrazos

I love the crochet you did with the shirts. You took a simple garment and made something precious out of it :)

Yes, the shirt look very beautiful and fashion. Thanks for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75