You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The gloomy fabric market

I've really got to get back to my sewing. I have so much fabric that I have been storing that is really beautiful. I stopped by a store today and was shocked at how much a simple pair of pants was selling for inside. Even the sale price was expensive. Good luck with your projects.

Sort:  

THank you and as I already tried a pattern for the sweater,... I need luck :-D And it would be nice to see some sewing projects of you. I always find this so inspiring and I have so much to learn in sewing.
Here clothes are mostly much cheaper than buying the fabric, but I seldom find trousers which fit and learning to sew them is a long time goal :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88