Needlework Monday: Shawl Progress

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

23595B7E-46E2-4AD1-BE26-0B600ACF10E0.jpeg
Hello there!
This is just a super quick update on the shawl I’ve been working on. I’m hoping to get it finished and blocked tonight! Fingers crossed.
The border is taking me a good while to finish up, but I’m closeeeeee.

Happy Needlework Monday! ❤️

Sort:  

Hola! Admiro a esas personas que saben tejer porque es un trabajo que requiere mucha paciencia. Yo no se tejer, pero me gustan los tejidos. Dedos cruzados. Esperaré la próxima publicación. Saludos

¡Gracias! Se necesita algo de paciencia, ¡pero lo disfruto!

Si he visto tus publicaciones y me doy cuenta que lo disfrutas y eso es algo muy importante que nos guste lo que hacemos.

So intricate! Wow!

Thank you!

Wow, @lizgore, that is just gorgeous work! It reminds me of some of the fine antique lace I encounter while hunting for lamp stuff. Great job! Happy #NeedleworkMonday to you, my dear!

Nice! Can't wait to see the finished product! Your work is always pretty amazing looking.

Aww thank you!

This is so beautiful. I cannot imagine to hold up concentration for such a delicate and complex pattern. Looking forward to the blocked version :-D

Thank you!! I’m looking forward to it also!

Yay awesome!! I am so looking forward to seeing it after blocking. The last shawl you showed us is what really made me want to start blocking myself. I love the huge difference it makes!! I love the color of this one and the stitching is beautiful!

Thank you!! 💛

The colour is really beautiful @lizgore - the best things take time... enjoy the process.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76