You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The finished fluffy cardigan at last and a tale of two sleeves (very long post; get a cuppa tea) …

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

I really admire your creativity in crocheting your own patterned cardigan!! You should write the pattern down and sell it :)

Hehe.. I actually like this part of the cardigan:

The two fronts are one row shorter than the back by design (honest :D)

And love the colour of the cardigan, the pockets and the collar too. You have quite a collection of buttons there! I think the diamond looking buttons are pretty too :) Yay! Own patterned cardigan done ✅ :)

Sort:  

Aww... thank you, @marblely ! :D :D I also like the colour of this yarn a lot and there's probably enough for a (small) scarf.

I could actually write the pattern because the stitches are so big; they're really easy to count :D ... not sure who'd want it though; there are so many brilliant patterns around - I don't wish to reinvent the wheel! ... having said that :D

You won't be reinventing the wheel because every pattern is unique! I would want!! :) 🙋 But am not sure when will I actually start crocheting one :D. I still have @neumannsalva's one to try. Need to kick self to start haha.

Oh.... okay, @marblely... I will start counting the stitches before I give it to my friend :D

Hehe.. take your time, no rush 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77