You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why NeedleWorkMonday should rule the world

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Welcome back!! We missed you! (I know I did!) Was wondering, where is @neumannsalva? 😍😍😍 the pic of you with the wild flowers. Please share the pattern for the grey jacket with sleeves (with adult size if possible? 😊) Lüttich looks beautiful. But sorry about your migraines 😣You are a lovely person. May you be blessed with all good things everyday!

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely wishes. I so hope it will get better...
And I originally wanted to write down a "recipe" for crocheting a cardigan top down, so that everybody can use their own measurements... I will see how my writing goes 😆 (right now I am searching for my notes for the grey cardigan....)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63