You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needlework monday - Work in Progress

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Oo I like the scarf @shanibeer. Is it a basket weave pattern? I like textured patterns and yours is very neatly knitted. I still can't get to knitting consistently throughout a piece without a couple of holes in between. I think I need to practice more. Happy running (aah fresh morning air is nice) and gardening (I like your new wooden garden bed)! It is always great to be outdoors :)

Sort:  

Hello! It looks like basket weave, but I'm not sure 😊 My knitting is terrible, I have to knit with smaller needles than the pattern says to get any kind of tension! But I enjoy it, well, most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90