You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday: Reuseable Sanitary Napkins How-To

Not only will I buy you a coffee, I will purchase for you a whole pound of coffee. I am sure @lyndsaybowes has your address I will send it. How's that? Beans or fine grind? This is what our fore mothers did. Our Aunties and Grannys and well everyone. Yes...you are correct about using cloth and less flow. I don't think in those days they flowed like crazy anyways. Better food and other reasons. Since many Athletes dont have heavy flow the simple fact that they worked hard would help attribute to that. Also they were always pregnant, which I do not recommend. lol. However, kudos to you for this informative subject. I am a granny, so not needed for me. However, I managed a Health Food Store and it is something we sold as well. That and a diva cup. Best wishes...rock on :)))

Sort:  

LOL! I like medium roast, ground or not, since I have a grinder. ;) Yeah my grandmother was raised on a farm in New Brunswick and was one of THIRTEEN children. I think my great grandmother had little need for these, too. 😵 I worked in a health food store at one point too, but I never bought one from there. I know a lot of people love their diva cups!

ok. it will happen. I am in Ontario. My parents home has sold. Now I have to empty it all out. Quite the chore. When I get back home I will send something nice.

Aw, thanks! You don't really have to. :)
Good luck with all your work ahead! Take care of yourself.

actually I think it would be fun, doing things like that. You will just have to wait a while and it will be a nice surprise. and thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81