You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Drawstring Diaper Bag for @crosheille [ENG-IND]

I love everything about this post. I've been contemplating sewing something as a gift for a fellow Steemian and I think you just convinced me to go for it :)))

I agree with you about feeling hesitant to post about sewing! I'm so grateful that @crosheille created the tag to give us all a home and find each other easily! It's like going to the coffee shop all together to chat, instead of throwing a note on a bulletin board and hoping somebody notices it.

That diaper bag is beyond adorable. I'm keeping you in mind if I ever need one as a gift because I'd be willing to pay the shipping too :)

Sort:  

Aw, thanks for the lovely comment! You are very good at sewing and have many options of gifts for others. So just go ahead and sew something and give it to others. The feeling is just awesome 😁.

Yes, you are totally right, we now have a home to can get together easily.

Wow, I am flattered, but this diaper bag is easy to make for someone who has sewing skill like you. You might want to give it a try to make one and share it with us 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44