You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The finished fluffy cardigan at last and a tale of two sleeves (very long post; get a cuppa tea) …

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Rome wasn't build in a day ;) (and let's not talk about the sweater I started in February, ok?)

I hope your friend likes the cardigan and loves to wear it. There's nothing more lovely than things you made really being used.

Upvote will come later this week - my VP is down to 80% and I want all Needleworkers to get my whole 4 Cent ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, @muscara... as 'makers' we appreciate that projects often take longer than we would hope :D - I'm now looking forward to the next challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79