You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s See Those Quality Needlework Posts - @Steemitmamas Supporting the @NeedleWorkMonday Community with the @steem-hodler Curation Initiative!

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

I haven't done any needlework the last days - we have been renovating a bit (it started with "why don't we move the bed to the other wall?"... you know how that ends). But I have something needlework-related to show you tomorrow!

Sort:  

I had a similar problem which started with: this bedlinen set is half price in the clearance sale ...
Look forward to your post.

Ohhhh my i have no projects laying around @shanibeer and @muscara but i Will do a diy with the boys for #needleworkmonday

💪😍😎💐

Yay! Awesome! Looking forward! 😃

Yes I know exactly how that ends! 😄

Awesome! Looking forward to your post ~ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90