You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ida-Dress for Dinosaurs

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Great sewing, great dress and great explanation. I think forgetting a seam allowance or sewing wrong sides together are mistakes every sewer does at least once ;)

Of course I immediately went to rosa p.'s page and what did I see? Someone modeling a half finished sock. Yeah - sock knitters are everywhere!

I love the headache eater! A friend of mine had a water battle with a cover with a grumpy monster face on it called "Gorge" because it should gobble up all pain and aches :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the compliment <3 But the annoying part is, that I seem to make a stupid mistake with every project... Either I am to inattentive or I the sewing is fighting me actively 😅
And yes, I also discovered she has knitting patterns and is on ravelry. I think it is her leg with the half-finished sock :-D I am surrounded by sock knitters (not sure if I should run or capitulate)

sits there, petting the white longhair cat and smiling diabolically

😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81