You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toaster Sweater Mania

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

The sweater looks great! The process to make it is a bit unusual but it must be good if you could sew a sweater with such a %€$@% fabric (insert the four letter words you of course only thought and never said). The next one should get even better, I like the tear drop pattern.

Sort:  

As you know I really needed swear words for this fabric :-D But I am happy it turned out so well. I think the process is similar to knitting a raglan sweater from the bottom up (I have never done this, but I have seen some patterns in this style). It is really easy to make. The third one is still waiting... my head was shitty today, whole day headaches. I hope I can finish it tomorrow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83