You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: A simple crochet while on the 🚘 road 🛣

Yep! I agree with the other ladies. I recognized the yarn from the fish tank post and it was your solution. I definitely remember those pretty colors! I think it would make a good travel blanket too.

I love crocheting while traveling too! You really can get a lot accomplished. Lol I do the same thing...

Crochet, Nap and Repeat! 😂

Sort:  

Hehe yay! Crochet, Nap and Repeat! That is a nice mantra!
That's right, it was the fishtank solution and am making a floormat this round (similar to the fishtank, except this is for the feet :D). Ooo yes, travel blanket is a good idea. I was just telling @cryptocariad that I will use a different yarn for that. This one is kinda rough acrylic that is not the nice, cuddly kind. Thank you @needleworkmonday for dropping by and commenting on my post! 😘

Haaa! Yes maybe we I should find a place to use that mantra for our group! Except I would need to make it broader and not just crochet! 😁😉

Oh yes a lap blanket in a more cozy yarn would definitely be ideal. 👌🏽

You are so welcome, it’s always a pleasure stopping by~ 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91