You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer slump and a heart attack (not really, only a sewing question)

It’s great to see you are still progressing on your Fall sweater! It’s neat you are able to help your family and friends out with these sewing jobs...even though sewing is not your favorite thing. Maybe as you continue to sew you will enjoy it more! 😄😁 I like the American neckline!

Thanks for sharing with us on this hot #NeedleWorkMonday!! ☀️

Sort:  

Yeees... the cropped sweater is nearly done. I am on the secon sleeve and hope I will get it finished. And with the sewing: it is nice to be able to help, but I need a technique to calm down while sewing:-DDD
and @cryptocariad told me the neckline is called "envelope neckline", this makes much more sense than the term we use in Germany :-D

Yes you should remain calm while sewing! 😄

That name does make sense. 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78