You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embroidered Heart 1

This worked out so well. You know my love of all things pink and so, in my view you have chosen the perfect colors for your project. You seem to have a big reservoir of patience as I would have gone crazy about this tiny stitches, especially the bullion stitch. I have never tried it, but read that it is one of the toughest/difficult stitches to do.
I love your romantic heart <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much @neumannsalva !!! Yea, I also love pink :-))) so many beautiful shades! The colours actually 'were chosen for me' by my previous project - I worked with leftover yarn.

You know, after that crochet dress, this project seemed like a total breeze, I couldn't believe how quickly I finished it! And as for bullion stitch, it's really not that complicated, it's just a matter of understanding how it's done :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67