You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday Featured Posts #66 - Special Feature Inside!

Oh nooooo I am so late!!!! I and I am so sorry for commenting only now. This week there were so man amazing projects (and I mean 'many'... finally there are more posts, which makes me really happy), I did not manage to comment on all. And I am sad, that I read your wonderful curation post, but somehow forgot to answer. Shame on me! Thank you so much for including my victory post (I already have washed the dress two times, as I wear it often). I am so happy you are holding this community together and I am grateful for your encouragement.
I send big hugs <3

Sort:  

It’s alright my darling ;)

Thank you for stopping by to comment, I am so glad you are happy with the curation! It is exciting to have more posts lately and I hope they keep coming :D

Congrats again on a wonderful accomplishment ~ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66