You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitting shrug and thinking about life / 編み物と人生

Wonderful daughter you have :-D She shows potential (wait some years and you will live in wool )
Just kidding...
The pattern of the shrug is still lovely and better to change the fit now than being angry later (like me, who is too stubborn to admit I made the wrong size)
I have never worked with hemp, is it hard on the hands?

Sort:  

Needlework Monday 2nd generation ;)

I use Rico creative nature. Seems they care about knitter/crocheters' hands. It works fine as long as I keep myself crochet only 2-3 hours a day :D
http://www.rico-design.de/de/stricken/stricken-uebersicht/creative-natur.html

When I used Raffia to crochet a hat, I had pain on my hand and the project is hibernating for 2 years ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84