You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - St. Patrick’s Day Toddler Tie

So cute!!! And I think we have to start to celebrate St. Patricks day. I love all the beautiful green works I saw on @foxyspirit post. Your tie is such a cute idea for small children (and I know what I have to make for my friends son, who will turn twothis summer)
Thank you for this wonderful idea 😍 and I am looking forward to your new projects (am always soooo curious :-D)

Sort:  

Thank you @neumannsalva! Yes there was quite a bit of eye candy in @foxyspirit’s competition this week! It is fun to celebrate, we always do so with our kids and they have a good time wearing something green! 😃

Sure absolutely! They look so cute on little ones! I only wish mine could have modeled it for you all but unfortunately I can’t share their photos any more. Too bad the world is too crazy. 😕

Let me know if you give this a go for your friends son, better yet you HAVE to show us!! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88