You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The finished fluffy cardigan at last and a tale of two sleeves (very long post; get a cuppa tea) …

The shaped sleeves are so much better. Your direct photo comparison makes this more than clear. It is a really cute cardigan with its pockets and the collar <3 And I am happy no-one was killed by needles:.-DD By the way: cute heart shaped needles.
And with the time .... you made something for someone else. I can totally understand, that this needs more time (it would for me) because you want to be sure, all is well and usable.
Beautiful cardi, I am sure it will be happily accepted :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @neumannsalva. Another little change I'd like to make in the future is the shoulder shape. I think it would actually sit better at a slight angle. I will see what happens when my friend's daughter wears it, but that's certainly a change I'd make to that design - again to do with the angles an 'relaxed' fit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77