You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quilted Mat Cover: A Frustating Sewing Project [ENG-IND]

Quilting is so beautiful, and I love the blueish fabrics you have chosen, but I think I will never try it out. I am still intimidated by inserting a zipper into a skirt :-DDD But, nevertheless it is encouraging to see the process and that everybody has some "projects of hell" (I am currently working on a knitted sweater where I miscalculated the bustline, but instead of unravelling, I simply carried on...argh)
I hope you get well soon and be assured your work is stunning!!!!

Sort:  

Hello @neumannsalva, thank you very much. Glad to know that everybody has projects of hell, including you, hahaha.... I don't feel alone anymore.

Ha, zipper is scary for you? Hahaha I feel you. I used to take time and courage to watch zip tutorials on youtube and my problem is solved 😊.

By the way, I am feeling awesome today, thank you....

Happy to hear you are feeling better. And with the zippers... I think I have to try it some more times :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85