You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Customize your table and save money! Step by step tutorial for making your own placemats :)

First: your placemats are still lovely
Second: I probably would sew my fingers into them
Third: I have no idea what to do with a placemat which contains bits of fingers.... sell them to zombies?
Being serious again: You explained everything so well , but I am amazed how much work goes into this placemats. I again I notice how inexperienced I am at sewing (but I will learn!!)
Thank you for sharing this lovely tutorial <3

Sort:  

Thank you! Haha, zombie placemats complete with finger tidbits to snack on :))) You sewed a skirt, so I'm sure you could do these too!

HAHAHA. Zombie placemats with bits of finger.

Lool!!! This is some roll over in laughter piece 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78