You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday Upcycle Challenge!

As I am not really good in upcycling objects (read: I mostly destroy the things during the upcycling process :-DDD) I want to participate and donate the 3 steem.... I just send them your @needleweorkmonday account?

Sort:  

👍 Yay!

Yippeee! Tq @neumannsalva!

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Oh wow @neumannsalva! How generous of you! Are you sure you don’t want to give it a go? 😜 You just might surprise yourself!!

Yes, you can just send the 3 STEEM to this account @needleworkmonday! Thank you so much for your support!!! 😘❤️

@neumansalva great idea to sponsor I am doing the Same for week two!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83