You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday: tissue box cover cross-stitch

Wonderful idea.... we always forget to put anything tissue-like into the car and as I have hay fever the whole year round, this is not clever. Your project will be cute and helpful. But I have no idea how you could wing embroidery... (and have it look like actual trees)? I am amazed.
And it is so nice to have a bit of look at your room :-D I discovered a very practical and cool shelf for the yarn rolls (no idea how the real name is in English) Mine are completely tangled in a box. I would like your shelf :-DDDDD

Sort:  

Oh, the thread rack? Yeah, I love it and recommend them! I didn't have one for most of my life and after seeing my grandmother's decided I wanted one. It's so much nicer and organized. No more tangled threads or digging through a drawer to find a color!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83