Paco Crochet III

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

2019 already started and I hope y'all are having a nice time!
Already two times I shared a cute alpaca on my steemit blog, now comes the third one.

p40nx9wnmb.jpg

I made him for a friend of mine who lives in Brazil, that's why I chose those colors. He named him Fernando and I think that's a good fit.

Here you can see how small it all started:

prd5cwy8y8.jpg

After he got all dressed up with these fancy pearls I got him all ready for sending him around the globe. Goodbye Fernando, have a nice journey to the beautiful Sao Paulo! <3

kolqgue2lv.jpg

(Pattern by ms.eni, as @ms.eni on Instagram)

Sort:  

Gosh such a cute alpaca !!! I love ! The little pearls on the reins are absolutely precious :D

Whoa thank you :)

Cute, cute... perhaps Fernando the alpaca can be friends with Nano pig(urumi), @pempumaking :D ❤️🐷❤️

Your pig is so cute! And so tiny :D They can be friends for sure! :)

Fernando looks very cute, I hope his person loves him! The blanket and harness look great against his main color.

Thank you! The new owner assured me he has it good :D

Oh my goodness. This is amazing! He's so cute!! I love alpacas <3

Thank you :) <3

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75