Sort:  

The batter was really yummy... (but I am perhaps a tiny bit biased 😂) And with the heel: I am not an experienced sock knitter, these are my third pair. The first two pairs I have made with a technique which called for separately knitting the heel and later you had to cast on stitches to knit in the round again.
I find the „Rainbow sock“ method easier, but I am sure there are even nicer methods... but as written above, I am not very knowledgeable with socks 😊 But should you try the rainbow socks, I Avery interested if you liked the pattern <3

I'm not an experienced sock knitter, either. I had once started a pair of knee high socks that were top down, and for the life of me I couldn't get the heel right. I eventually gave up. XD That is all of my sock knitting experience. The funny thing is, when I started those socks from the top I had such a good time before I reached the heel, I went out and bought a pile of more sock yarn that I liked, which is still in my stash - years later...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90