Sort:  

Can you post pictures of the whole process?

Yes will do later on

if you take pictures of all the steps and also write in detail the instructions, and write about the materials used, then i can promote your post. May be you do it in future posts. Also, make sure that pictures are of good quality, and the format of the blog is nice. There should be space between pictures and the text.

Bettee to create a new post or update this one?

What a cool idea. I can’t wait to see the finished project. I’ve been wanting to do something like this with fall colored leaves 🍁

Thank you. My latest post gives instructions on how to make it =D

These will go really good with those leaves!

I hope so! Just need a row of singles once ive finiahed the leaves and attach flowers as I go.

it is very interesting to see how the finished work looks.

Hopefully wont be long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55