You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Giving Your Project a Professional Finished Look!

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

@crosheille I liked to have never remembered the name of this hashtag.. omg .. okay I am doing a post for the first time on #needleworkmonday and will mention you in the post.. I had to go through tons of comments to find you again.. lol
Where there is a will there is a way. Thanks for showing this in case I ever need the technique with gluing.

Sort:  

Hey @rebeccabe! I am so glad you found it! I thought about you an hour ago and told myself I need to tag you when I get back on here...looks like you’ve got it now. I’ll check out your post soon! 😃 Yay!!!

My pleasure, thank you for viewing and supporting! 😊

So fun.. I love this!

Me too! I have upped and commented on your post as @needleworkmonday! 😉

So glad to have you join us!

thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83