You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a raglan addict

ehy @neumannsalva, really beautiful post !! you made knitting a super fun thing! I sometimes knit, it's an activity that relaxes me, but after three times I'm wrong and I'm not able to make up for my mistakes (I have to wait for my mother's help) so I get angry and my relaxation is over: -)) I love making hats, because they are pretty fast and I can decorate them in a lot of different ways !!

Sort:  

Ohhh I am happy I could make you laugh 🌈💕 I am normally super impatient but I have such a good role model: my friend Silvi. I sometimes write about her, because her studio is in the same house where I rehearse. And she is so patient with knitting and crochet. I normally want to burn everything after the first mistake, but she unravels and works on patterns for many many times... it seems her patients is effecting me positively.
I also love hats, but it is so warm here, that I cannot think about knitting one 😂🥵 THis has to wait some months.... But perhaps you want to share them with us on #needleworkmonday? This would be so awesome 👏 🌈🎉

ha ha you are lucky to have a neighbor teacher !! like my mother undoes and undoes !!
I have to tell you the truth that I don't usually knit with me when I travel, unless I know I stay long in one place and have time. but maybe at the next stop at home I will make a new hat and publish a post !! keep on .-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85