NeedleworkMonday Challenge - Green Pouch for Daughter in-law

1528372948611.jpg

Hello my dear Steemians and of course to my fellow crocheters! I would like to present to you one of my favorite crochet design and that is pouch making.

1528372685668.jpg

As you can see, the design is very simple yet pleasing to the eyes.

1528372948611.jpg

It is very handy and very practical especially is you only need to go outdoors in short distance.

I hope you like it. Good day everyone!

received_1930020537017192.gif

Sort:  

Wow! Crochetiful colorway! Yes, indeed we need pouches for short walks...@sarimanok

Thanks dear@jurich60. Naka-tsansa jud.

Wow make me one jejeje
I want to k ow what love is jajaja how to make it pala

Nice po ate.. Mapalad naman your daughter in-law for having a good mother in-law:)

Thanks @lovefashion. Just a token for being a good wife and mom to son and apo hehe

Wonderfully made with love... luvky daughter in law..

It's a really beautiful color combination, it certainly is pleasing to the eye. Well done!

Hello @sarimanok and Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! It’s nice to have you join us! Every Monday we get together (by using the tag) and share our creations, patterns, tips, shortcuts, tutorials and to support and inspire each other. We love seeing a project come to life so as you make new items please feel free to take pictures of your process along the way. You don’t have to wait until a project is complete to share it! 😊

Also #NeedleWorkMonday isn’t a challenge like some of the other tags...we love sharing our passion so it’s more like a weekly event! 😉

Great crochet work! You did a lovely job on the pouch and I’m sure your daughter in law loves it! I hope you find the time to mingle around and meet the other skillful needleworkers! 😃

Thanks for sharing this week~

so cute!! Also your presentation with the heartshaped photo - love it. Long before I learned to crochet I had an off-white pouch a bit like yours, which I used for years.
Thank you for sharing :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70